Home | Opening Time | Audience Notice | Contact us | 中文版
Home·Science knowledge
    Science knowledge
Roe deer

Deer short deer, wild sheep, deer genus Artiodactyla, herbivorous animal. Roe deer body grass yellow tail, white, male roe deer horns, female without horn. Roe is one of the animals has relatively high economic value, is one of the most common forest area in Northeast China China wild animal.Has been included in the national list of protected "useful or important for economic and scientific research, terrestrial wild animal".

Deer more live in woodland, many activities in the valley and on the slope (elevation is generallyless than 2400 meters), roe deer timid, daytime habitat in the jungle, sooner or later will be in thegrass or bushes activities open. Eating twigs, buds, leaves of shrubs and grass, berries,mushrooms, etc.. Often to lick salt alkali saline ground spring like a deer. General by the parent and their descendants constitute a family of roe deer group, generally 3 to 5. Crepuscular, with grass, mushrooms, berries for food. Male roe deer midsummer to enter group.

The roe deer is the most common northeast forest wild animal, the northeast people also called it "stupid deer". The roe deer is very curious, see what want to stop and see, even the pursuersuddenly shouted out, it will stop. So an experienced hunter if a gun missed will not chase away the roe deer, roe deer, roe deer run for a period of time will be bounced back to the place, have a lookwhat just happened, really is "curiosity killed the deer".

The last:The Asian elephant like the difference and Africa The Next:Przewalski's horse
Open time: 09:00 - 16:30 (16:00 stop into the museum, closed on Tuesday) | Tel: 0459-4617331 4617332 | site: Daqing Saertu District:
Copyright: Daqing Museum ICP No. 0810465

网站首页 | 开放时间 | 观众须知 | 联系我们 | English
首页·科普知识
    科普知识
狍子
      狍子又称矮鹿、野羊,属偶蹄目鹿科,草食动物。狍身草黄色,尾根下有白毛,雄狍有角,雌无角。狍是经济价值比较高的兽类之一,也是中国东北林区最常见的野生动物之一。已被列入《国家保护的有益的或者有重要经济、科学研究价值的陆生野生动物名录》。
      狍多栖息在疏林带,多在河谷及缓坡上活动(海拔一般不超2400米),狍性情胆小,日间多栖于密林中,早晚时分才会在空旷的草场或灌木丛活动。喜食灌木的嫩枝、芽、树叶和各种青草,小浆果、蘑菇等。春天像鹿一样经常到盐碱地面舔食盐碱。一般由母狍及其后代构成家族群,一般3~5只。晨昏活动,以草、蕈、浆果为食。雄狍仲夏才入群。
      狍子是东北林区最常见的野生动物,东北人也叫它“傻狍子”。狍子的好奇心很重,看见了什么都想停下看个究竟,甚至追击者突然大喊一声,它也会停下来看。所以有经验的猎人如果一枪没打中狍子,也不会去追逃跑的狍子,因为狍子跑一段时间会颠颠跑回原地,看看刚刚发生了什么事,真的是“好奇害死狍”。
上一篇:亚洲象与非洲象的区别 下一篇:普氏野马
开放时间:09:00—16:30(16:00停止入馆,周二闭馆) | 咨询电话:0459-4617331 4617332 | 馆址:大庆萨尔图区
版权所有:大庆博物馆 黑ICP备0810465号